Mt. Hood Meadows logo
Search

Mt. Hood Meadows Clinics

Clinic Options Resort Price Online Price
Weekend Clinic $109
Add on Lift Ticket $60

 

Midweek Clinic  $79
Add on Midweek Lift Ticket $50

Steeps Clinic

Our expert coaches will give you individual coaching with the goal of improving your ability to maintain speed, rhythm, flow and control on steep terrain while exploring some of the best known and unknown runs at the resort. This clinic is designed for skiers and riders who are comfortable on Blue and/or Black terrain. Groups will be divided based on ability and terrain preference so you will be skiing or riding with others of similar ability level and pace.

Check in for this clinic at 8:15 AM at the Ski School Sales desk in the South Lodge. Late arrivals will be instructed by staff at Ski Schools Sales on time and location to meet clinic groups.

Steeps Clinic Dates
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  • Saturday, January 27, 2018
  • Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • Saturday, February 24, 2018
  • Wednesday, March 14, 2018
  • Saturday, March 17, 2018

Freestyle Clinic

This clinic is designed for those who want to improve their skills in the park & pipe. Led by PSIA-AASI Freestyle Specialists, we will break down the fundamentals of approach, takeoff, maneuver and landing so you can master each step before putting it all together. Groups will be divided based on age, ability level and the features you want to spend time on. This clinic is available to advanced and expert skiers/riders ages 10 and older. 

Check in for this clinic at 8:15 AM at the Ski School Sales desk in the South Lodge. Late arrivals will be instructed by staff at Ski Schools Sales on time and location to meet clinic groups.

Freestyle Clinic Date
  • Sunday, March 18, 2018

Women’s Clinic

For women only and taught by our most certified and experienced female instructors. Work on your skiing or riding in a fun and supportive environment. Participants will be grouped based on ability and desired terrain. Our focus will be on improving your skills so you can ski/ride more confidently and in more conditions. This clinic is available for intermediate and above skiers and riders.

Check in for this clinic at 8:15 AM at the Ski School Sales desk in the South Lodge. Late arrivals will be instructed by staff at Ski Schools Sales on time and location to meet clinic groups.

Women's Clinic Dates
  • Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • Saturday, January 20, 2018
  • Wednesday, February 7, 2018
  • Saturday, February 10, 2018
  • Wednesday, March 7, 2018
  • Saturday, March 10, 2018

Telemark Clinic

Improve your technique with one of our experienced, certified instructors. Participants will be grouped based on ability level and desired outcomes. The Telemark Clinic is available to beginner through expert telemarkers.

Check in for this clinic at 8:15 AM at the Ski School Sales desk in the South Lodge. Late arrivals will be instructed by staff at Ski Schools Sales on time and location to meet clinic groups.

Telemark Clinic Dates
  • Sunday, January 28, 2018
  • Sunday, February 4, 2018
  • Sunday, March 4, 2018